Coronavirus Covid-19

Due to the ongoing and ever changing situation with the Covid-19 virus we are posting the latest news and memos here.

Earlier updates have been archived and can be found here.

Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 13 May 2022 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 06 May 2022 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 29 April 2022 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 22 April 2022 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 15 April 2022 View
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 08 April 2022 View 
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 01 April 2022 View 
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 25 March 2022 View 
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 18 March 2022 View 
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 11 March 2022 View 
Grand Master's Covid-19 Update Friday 04 March 2022 View